Soul Disruption

Something Something Something. Bleach.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Affiliate Button: Transformation Rule SDaffiliatebutton
We have MULTIPLE Elite rank spots open in the Human, Arrancar, and Shinigami Race! Come claim your spot as an Espada or Captain today!
Please go too the Announcement Area, and look at the topic entitled Ages, before posting with your characters.
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Transformation Rule Zireo2





Transformation Rule X42f48
Transformation Rule 19fmw
Latest topics
» Strawhat // One Piece AU
Transformation Rule EmptyThu Dec 06, 2018 1:10 pm by WonderBean

» Stuff and things
Transformation Rule EmptyTue Dec 01, 2015 12:32 am by Shark

» ~Character Mini-Arcs~
Transformation Rule EmptyTue May 07, 2013 1:58 pm by Shark

» Bleach Execution
Transformation Rule EmptyWed Jan 30, 2013 7:53 pm by Zame

» Fairy Tail RPG
Transformation Rule EmptyWed Jan 30, 2013 6:57 pm by Kisuke

» Tutorial Lesson 1
Transformation Rule EmptySun Oct 21, 2012 10:03 am by Old Man Kaito

» Who's Hoo? Chapter 1: The way of the Sword
Transformation Rule EmptyTue Oct 16, 2012 2:09 pm by Hoshua Hoo

» Transformation Rule
Transformation Rule EmptyMon Sep 24, 2012 8:56 pm by Prophet Mortality

» Naruto Miage - Where Everyone is Family.
Transformation Rule EmptySun Aug 12, 2012 12:31 am by luxin

Top posting users this week

Share
 

 Transformation Rule

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Prophet Mortality
Brotherhood Prophet
Brotherhood Prophet
Prophet Mortality

Posts : 216
Join date : 2011-10-31

Zankensoki
Zan||Ken||So||Ki: : SM | E | M | M
Rank: : Prophet
Race: : Quincy

Transformation Rule Empty
PostSubject: Transformation Rule   Transformation Rule EmptyTue Jul 10, 2012 8:11 am

Transformation Rule
When changing into your final forms, (First Forms for Espada, Final Forms [Vollständig or Letzt Stil for Quincy. Fulfilled State for Humans.) you are capable of using a dramatic transformation, as long as you note it in OOC, which will allow for you to transform without attacking or having an attack hitting/heading towards you. The blast of spiritual pressure will either Blow the opponent away, or it will stun their bodies. If, however, their Zan stat outmatches yours by two ranks, you will not be able to use the dramatic transformation.

Blown Away: If you are blown away you will be knocked ten meters away from the target and have all of your attacks negated.

Stunned: Stunning means basically that you can't say you did anything until after the release is over. You're frozen in place but as soon as the person has made their release post, and has fully changed (In accordance to what we say is fully changed.) then you can carry on making new attacks and battle normally.

Guidelines
Specialized Master Zan -> Master Zan: Users with Master-Zans will be blown away by the release if they are ten meters near the release. If they are anything farther from the release they will simply be stunned by the release. Anything lower than master Zan will be blown away no matter how far they are away from the release, with the only boundaries being the topic itself. If two Specialized are fighting, nothing happens besides the negation of attacks.


Master Zan -> Master Zan: Upon release nothing happens besides the fact that any attacks made in the post prior to the release are deflected and negated.
Master Zan -> Expert Zan: The Expert Zan user is simply stunned along with having all of their attacks in the post prior negated.
Master Zan -> Basic Zan: The Basic Zan user is blown away if they are twenty meters near the release.


Expert Zan -> Expert Zan: Upon release nothing happens besides the fact that any attacks made in the post prior to the release are deflected and negated.
Expert Zan -> Basic Zan: The Expert Zan user is simply stunned along with having all of their attacks in the post prior negated.


Basic Zan -> Basic Zan: Upon release nothing happens besides the fact that any attacks made in the post prior to the release are deflected and negated.


No Zan - Can not use dramatic transformations at all and will always be stunned and blown away by opponents transformation. Each time being blown away:
Ten Meters if fighting basic.
Twenty Meters if fighting expert.
Thirty meters if fighting a master.
Stunned for one entire turn after the release of the opponent if opponent is SP Master.
Regardless of where they are standing. (In the topic.)

What is DT?
Using the Dramatic Transformation allows you to detail your release to your hearts content, and allows you to block any one attack. For Arrancar especially all of your wounds will be revived due to the regenerative properties of their race. If you are for sure using a Dramatic Transformation do not forget to mention it in OOC, otherwise it will not count and you will not be allowed to edit in order to correct your mistake. You will take the consequences for forgetting the rule.

Dramatic Transformations can only be used once per topic.


Last edited by Prophet Mortality on Mon Sep 24, 2012 10:11 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Prophet Mortality
Brotherhood Prophet
Brotherhood Prophet
Prophet Mortality

Posts : 216
Join date : 2011-10-31

Zankensoki
Zan||Ken||So||Ki: : SM | E | M | M
Rank: : Prophet
Race: : Quincy

Transformation Rule Empty
PostSubject: Re: Transformation Rule   Transformation Rule EmptyMon Sep 24, 2012 8:56 pm

-[Updated]-
Dramatic Transformations block any attack launched by the opponent in the post prior rather than one singular attack.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Transformation Rule
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» MY PERSONAL ISSUES WITH THE MODERATORS AND THE "IS, BUT NOT LIMITED TO" RULE

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Soul Disruption  :: Information & Guidelines :: The Rules & Regulations Area-
Jump to: